The Wrong Todd wins Indie Movie of the Year @ Award This! 2020 by Film Threat!

Nominees @ Award This! 2020

Director Rob Schulbaum, Producer Anthony Ambrosino, actor Sean Carmichael, and Terese Linden Kohn from Talk! Global Media were in attendance. Huge thanks to Chris Gore and film threat.

Award This! is comprised of the staff of Film Threat’s editors and critics which number 30+ worldwide along with an advisory board of media figures and independent film luminaries. The winners are selected by the editors of Film Threat along with the advisory board. Here’s a list of all the nominees for the 2020 Award This!